You Are Here: Home » Uncategorized

Highlights of PSWA’s banquet in January 2013

Last year's PSWA banquet featured some memorable moments with unforgettable honorees. We've compiled a brief video clip, featuring just a few of our honorees: Cole Hamels Jimmy Rollins Larry Bowa Mike Trout Mr. Ed Snider Charlie Manuel Todd Herremans Carli Lloyd Mario Tobia Speedy Morris Joe Conklin ...

Read more

© 2012 Philadelphia Sports Writers Association

Scroll to top